Dance to the Radio – Band of Oz



1. Dance to the Radio
2. This Love is Real
3. This Heart
4. Build Me Up
5. Heaven
6. Are You Ready to Party
7. Girl Like You
8. She’s Still In Love
9. Gonna Win You Back
10. I Can’t Think
11. I Will Never Get Used to Sharing You
12. She Shot a Hole in My Soul

Scroll to Top