Chuck Jackson – Maxine Brown – KENT SOUL


1.Something You Got
2.I Need You So
3.Please Don’t Hurt Me
4.’Cause We’re in Love
5.Don’t Go
6.Can’t Let You Out of My Sight
7.I’m Satisfied
8.Baby Take Me
9.Never Had It So Good
10.We Find Him Guilty
11.Let’s Go Get Stoned
12.Hold On! I’m Comin’
13.Shake a Tail Feather
14.C.C. Rider
16.Daddy’s Home
17.Tennessee Waltz
18.Let It Be Me
19.Love Is a Hurtin’ Thing
20.Real Thing
21.Shame on Me [*]
22.Need You There (To See Me Through) [*]
23.My Child’s Child [*]
24.Candy [*]

Release Date: 2005