Chuck Jackson – The Best of Chuck Jackson The Mellennium Collection


1.I Don’t Want To Cry
2.I Wake Up Crying
3.Any Day Now (My Wild Beautiful Bird)
4.I Keep Forgetting
5.Tell Him I’m Not Home
6.Any Other Way
7.Hand It Over
8.I Just Don’t Know What To Do With Myself
9.Something You Got
10.Are You Lonely For Me Baby
11.I’m Needing You, Wanting You
12.I Wanna Give You Some Love

Release Date: 2004