Tall, Dark, And Handsome – Delbert McClinton


Categories: ,

CD Tracks:

  1. Mr. Smith
  2. If I Hock My Guitar
  3. No Chicken on the Bone
  4. Let’s Get Down Like We Used To
  5. Gone to Mexico
  6. Lulu
  7. Loud Mouth
  8. Down in the Mouth
  9. Ruby & Jules
  10. Any Other Way
  11. A Fool like Me
  12. Can’t Get Up
  13. Temporarily Insane
  14. A Poem


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Scroll to Top