DETROIT SPINNERS Essential Collection

Call for Price


Call for Price

1 It’s A Shame
2 Together We Can Make Such Sweet Music
3 I’ve Got To Find Myself A Brand New Baby
4 That’s What Girls Are Made For
5 We’ll Have It Made
6 Bad Bad Weather (Till You Come Home)
7 Truly Yours
8 I’ll Always Love You
9 For All We Know
10 Tomorrow May Never Come
11 Where Is That Girl
12 (She’s Gonna Love Me) At Sundown
13 Pay Them No Mind
14 Cross My Heart
15 Like A Good Man Should
16 I Just Can’t Help But Feel The Pain
17 In My Diary
18 Sweet Thing


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Scroll to Top