Hip Shakin’ Mama – Ruby Andrews



1. Fishin’ For a Man

2. You’ll Miss Me (When I’m Gone)

3. You can’t Play the Blues (In an Air-Conditioned Room)

4. Hip Shakin’ Mama

5. I Found You

6. Somebody Toughed Me (In the Dark …)

7. Strange Things Happening Every Day

8. Chance

9. A Lesson in Leavin’

10. Yousa Hard Dog (To Keep Under the Porch)

11. Danny’s All-Star Joint

12. Footprints on the Ceiling

Ruby Andrews

Release Date: March, 1998

Scroll to Top