Otis Redding The Ultimate



1. Respect
2. (Sittin’ On) The Dock of the Bay
3. These Arms of Mine
4. Pain in My Heart (#2)
5. Come to Me (Single Version)
6. Security
7. That’s How Strong My Love Is
8. Mr. Pitiful
9. I’ve Been Loving You Too Long
10. Satisfaction
11. Fa-Fa-Fa-Fa-Fa (Sad Song)
12. Try a Little Tenderness
13. Chained and Bound (Single)
14. Shake
15. Ole Man Trouble (Remastered Version)
16. Let Me Come on Home
17. Open the Door
18. That’s What My Heart Needs
19. Tramp – By Otis Redding & Carla Thomas
20. I Can’t Turn You Loose


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Scroll to Top