Steve Owens and Summertime – Second Time Around


Scan_Pic0536 Scan_Pic05371.  I Just Want To Satisfy

2.  So You Thing You’re In Love Again

3.  I Can’t Tell You Why

4.  Don’t Let Our Love Start Slippin’ Away

5.  Too Late

6.  Love Of Mine

7.  Overnight

8.  You’re The Only Woman

9.  When You Get Back (Cha Cha)

10. I Just Can’t Get You Out of My Mind

11. Second Time Around

12. So Little Kindness

13. If You Ever Have Forever In Mind

Scroll to Top