The Crest For Collectors Only



The Crest For Collectors Only

01  16 Candles
02  The Angels Listened In (unreleased version)
03  Molly Mae (unreleased version)
04  Trouble In Paradise
05  The Way You Look Tonight
06  Flower Of Love (unreleased version)
07  Pretty Little Angel
08  I Do (unreleased version)
09  Let Me Be The One (unreleased)
10  My Special Angel
11  Step By Step
12  Gee But I’d Give The World
13  Learning About Love (unreleased)
14  Journey Of Love
15  I.O.U
16  Paper Crown
17  Young Love (unreleased version)
18  I Thank The Moon
19  Always You
20  Mister Happiness


cd 2

01  The Angels Listened In
02  Silhouettes
03  Model Girl
04  The Test Of Love
05  Isn’t It Amazing
06  Beside You
07  Keep Away From Carol (unreleased)
08  You Took The Joy Out Of Spring
09  Six Nights A Week
10  Step By Step (unreleased version)
11  What A Surprise
12  It Must Be Love (unreleased version)
13  Out In The Cold Again (unreleased)
14  If My Heart Could Write A Letter
15  In The Still Of The Night (unreleased version)
16  A Year Ago Tonight
17  Earth Angel
18  Strange Love (unreleased)
19  A Rose And A Baby Ruth
20  Let True Love Begin (unreleased)



the crest   back 001


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.