The Embers 25th Anniversary


Categories: , ,


The Embers 25th Anniversary

Disc: 1

  1. Far Away Places
  2. Embers Beach Medley
  3. Cool Me Out
  4. Fool In Love
  5. Always in Love
  6. Canadian Sunset
  7. Love Me
  8. Do What You Want To Do
  9. Take Care Of you For Me
  10. I Love Beach Music
  11. Cheaters Never Win
  12. I’ll Come Running
  13. I’m Gonna Do Beautiful Things For You
  14. Would You Believe
  15. Hold Back The Night
  16. Why Did You Leave Me
  17. Sixty Minute Man
  18. You Keep Telling Me Yes
  19. You Are So Beautiful
  20. Summertime’s Calling Me
  21. Buckhead Beach

The Embers 25th AnniversaryThe Embers 25th Anniversary


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.