The Tymes Anthology


The Tymes Anthologyv

1: So Much In Love
2: Wonderful, Wonderful
3: The Twelfth Of Never
4: Come With Me To The Sea
5: Somewhere
6: To Each His Own
7: Wonderland Of Love
8: The Lamp Is Low
9: Stranger In Paradise
10: The Magic Of Our Summer Love
11: With All My Heart
12: Here She Comes
13: Till The End Of Time
14: Let’s Fall In Love
15: This Time It’s Love
16: These Foolish Things
17: Why Should I Cry
18: The Way You Look Tonight
19: Chaces Are
20: I’m Always Chasing Rainbows
21: The Love That You’re Looking For
22: People
23: Alfie/For Once In My Life
24: Ms. Grace
25: You Little Trustmaker


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Scroll to Top